UPCOMING SHOWS

Friday, November 17 - Albany, NY - Funsgiving at The Low Beat & Pauly's - Details TBD

For booking, message us at BearGrassBooking@gmail.com.


PAST SHOWS

Friday, September 29 - Troy, NY - River Street Pub - Pony In The Pancake, Haley Moley - 8:00pm - $5

Thursday, September 14 - Troy, NY - Oakwood Community Center - 6:30PM - $10 to $20 donation to benefit Jason Martin

Friday, September 8 - Northern Adirondacks, NY - Beanstock - 7:00PM

Saturday, June 11 - Albany, NY - Private House (message beargrassbooking@gmail.com for address) - HOOPS - Early Evening

Saturday, April 8 - Troy, NY - Emma Willard - 7pm - No Charge

Wednesday, June 8 - Albany, NY - The Hollow Bar & Kitchen - Boy & Bear - 8PM - $18 (SOLD OUT)

Sunday, May 8 - Albany, NY - Tulip Festival in Washington Park - 2:15PM - Free

Sunday, April 24 - Albany, NY - The Low Beat - The Loom, Neighborhood of Make Believe - 8PM - $7

Wednesday, November 25 - Albany, NY - Thanksgiving Eve at The Fuze Box - Manfred KiddLinear North & Becoming A Ghost - 7PM - $5

Friday, November 20 - Albany, NY - B3nson Family Funsgiving at The Low Beat & Pauly's Hotel - Many Bands

Friday, October 16 - Albany, NY - World Citizen Party House - Terror PigeonCandy Ambulance + Others - All Night

Wednesday, October 14 - Albany, NY - The Hollow Bar + Kitchen - WEQX and Guthrie Bell Productions Presents: The Moth & the Flame - 8PM - No Charge

Friday, September 18 - Albany Public Library Garage Band Series - The Firs & Hammer Hawk - 8PM - No Charge

Friday, August 21 - Saratoga, NY - UpBeat on the Roof - Tang Teaching Museum - 7PM - No Charge

Thursday, July 9 - 51 Troy, NY - Oliver Oak & Pony In The Pancake - 8PM - $5

Saturday, June 27 - Syracuse, NY - Funk 'N Waffles - Rabbit in the Rye & The Mailboxes - 8PM - $10

Friday, June 26 - Rochester, NY - The Bug Jar - Roz & The Rice CakesBuffalo Sex ChangeKopps - 9PM - $10

Saturday, May 16 - Albany, NY - The Low Beat - Rebuild Nepal Benefit Show - 6 Local Bands - 12:00PM - $10 Donation

Friday, May 15 - Troy, NY - Message Us For Location - Lisa/LizaThe Firs - 8PM - $5 Donation

Friday, May 1 - Albany, NY - Madison Theater - Immaculate HeartCobblestone - 8PM - $7

Sunday, April 26 - Schaghticoke, NY - Diver Library - Bear Grass Potluck - 3PM - No Charge

Friday, April 17 - The TreeHouse - Albany, NY - Breakfast In Fur & The Firs - 8PM - $5

Saturday, April 4 - Output Agency Presents: BSP Kingston - Kingston, NY - Kyle McDonough And The Pity PartyAM to AM - 8PM - $6

Saturday, February 14 - WEQX Presents: Valentines Day @ Vapor in Saratoga - Saratoga, NY - 8PM - No Charge

Wednesday, December 31 - Art After Dark: First Night 2015 - Saratoga, NY - 9PM - $15 Tickets

Friday, November 21 - Funsgiving @ The Low Beat & Pauly's Hotel - Albany, NY - 7PM - $10

Sunday, October 12 - The Ballroom - Troy, NY - Matt Durfee & The Rattling BaddliesPassive Aggressives Anonymous - 4pm Potluck / 6pm Music - Donation

Saturday, October 11 - O+ Festival - Kingston, NY - Stockade Tavern - 8pm - Tickets

Thursday, October 9 - Parish Public House - Albany, NY - Mikaela DavisOlivia Quillio - 8pm - $10 advance / $12 door

Friday, October 3 - Steamer 10 - Albany, NY - Rosary Beard & The Firs & special collaborative performances - 8pm - $13 advance / $15 door

Saturday, September 20 - Dream Away Lodge - Becket, MA - 9pm - No Charge

Friday, September 19 - Hamden, CT - The Space - 8pm - No Charge

Thursday, September 18 - Pacific Standard Tavern - New Haven, CT - 9pm - No Charge

Wednesday, September 17 - The Outer Space - Hamden, CT - Elison Jackson - 9pm - $5

Sunday, September 14 - The Westcott Theater - Syracuse, NY - Rabbit in the RyeJoshua Scott CarterThe Ruddy Well Band - 7pm - $10

Saturday, September 13 - The Dev - Utica Music & Arts Fest - Utica, NY - 10pm - $10

Wednesday, September 10 - SUNY Oneonta, Hunt Union Ballroom - Oneonta, NY - Three Man Cannon - $3 Student / $5 Non Student Pre Sale (+$2 door)

Friday, September 5 - The Low Beat - Albany, NY - Midnight SnackThe Lucky Jukebox Brigade - 8pm - $7

Thursday, August 28 - Diver Library - Schaghticoke, NY - Why We Sing (Song & Lecture) - No Charge - 7pm

Saturday, August 16 - Restoration Festival - CAC Woodside - Troy, NY - Festival Lineup - Tickets

Saturday, August 9 - Hudson Music Fest - Hudson, NY - 7th Street Park Stage - 5pm

Sunday, July 20 - Subcat Studios - Syracuse, NY - SubRosa Session - William Gruff - 6pm - $20 (capacity 30 people)

Saturday, July 12 - Slackgaze Backyard - Brooklyn, NY - Friend RouletteThe Adventures of The Silver SpacemanGirls In LoveSam Yeild - 5pm (Bear Grass @ 8pm) - $3

Friday, July 11 - Pianos - New York, NY - BailiffPirate RadioSanjay, Ethan James First - 8pm - $10

Wednesday, July 9 - The Hollow - Albany, NY - WEQX Presents: BROODS with Special Guest Bear Grass - 7pm - $1.02 pre sale / $2 door

Saturday, June 14 - Machines with Magnets - Pawtucket, RI - PYRAMIDSThe Quahogs - 9pm - Price TBD

Friday, June 13 - Montague Bookmill - Montague, MA - Rosary BeardSpinster - 8pm - $5

Friday, June 6 - Pauly's Hotel - Albany, NY - Rebel DarlingThe Adventures of the Silver Spaceman

Saturday, April 26 - Justin's on Lark - Albany, NY - MOVE Music Festival - 10pm - Festival Passes Available

Thursday, April 24 - LIVE on WCDB 90.9 FM Albany  - Or Stream Online at wcdbfm.com!

Saturday, April 5 - Putnam Den - Saratoga, NY - North & South Dakotas "Honey" CD Release - 9pm - $7

Friday, February 21st - Tierra Coffee Roasters - Albany, NY - Immaculate Heart & Thomas LaFond - 7pm - No Charge

Thursday, February 13th - The Putnam Den - Saratoga, NY - The Hollows - 9pm - Free - Facebook Event - Canceled Due To Weather

Friday, February 7th - Valentines - Albany, NY - Slowshine & Secret Release - 8pm - $5 - Facebook Event

Friday, November 22nd - Valentines - Albany, NY - 6th Annual B3nson Family Funsgiving - Sgt. Dunbar, The Parlor, Rival Galaxies, Scientific Maps, Barons In The Attic, Hammer Hawk - 7pm - $10

Saturday, October 19th - Pete's Candy Shop - Brooklyn, NY - CMJ - 4pm

Saturday, October 12th – The Rod & Gun Club – NYC, NY – Old Man, Free Advice – 9pm – $10 gets you in the door and 2 free drinks

Friday, October 11th – The Fire - Philadelphia, PA – Bands TBA – 9:00pm – $5

Thursday, October 10th – Club K – Baltimore, MD – Island Boy & Others – 9:00pm – $5

Wednesday, October 9th – Acoustic Coffee House – Johnson City, TN – 10:00pm – Price TBD – Facebook Event

Sunday, October 6th – The Radon Lounge - Springfield, IL – Families, Kevin Schlereth, Lyssa Barth – 7:00pm – $5 – Facebook Event

Saturday, October 5th – Kafe Kerouac – Columbus, OH – Fields and Planes, Craig James – 9:00pm – $5 – Facebook Event

Friday, October 4th – Mr. Goodbar – Buffalo, NY –  American Stories, Big Classic, The Gifted Children - 10:00pm - Facebook Event

Thursday, October 3rd - Tour Kick Off Show - The Ballroom - 190 1st. Street, Troy, NY - The North & South Dakotas & Tim Koch - 8PM - $5 Suggested Donation - Facebook Event

Saturday, September 7th - RESTORATION FESTIVAL - Troy, NY - CAC Woodside - 20 Bands: Listed HERE - 6:00 pm - Tickets Available for Purchase HERE

Saturday, July 27th - Valentines - WEXT Birthday Show - Pete Donnelly and Olivia Quillio - 8:00pm - $10

Friday, July 26th - Friday Flee @ Troy Night Out - Located at Memorial Square Park - The Ramblin' Jug Stompers - 5:00 to 9pm (Music from 6 to 9) - FREE

Sunday, July 14th - Sing a Song for Me: Bob Dylan's Legacy at Caffe Lena  - Assorted Capitol Region Musicians -  7:00pm - $15

Saturday, June 8th - Art On Lark - 12:00 - Washington Ave Stage - No Charge

Friday, May 3rd - Bear Grass Local Private Release!!! - Valentines Music Hall & Beer Joint Hand Habits and Two Tree - 9:00 - $5

Saturday, April 27th - The Spotty Dog - Pony in the Pancake - 8:00pm

Thursday, March 21st - Valentines Music Hall & Beer Joint - Titanics and Mercies - 8:00 Door - $?

Tuesday, March 5th - RPI Ground Zero - Ever Ending Kicks (recently on tour with Mount Eerie) and Quarterbacks (Dean Engle playing solo)- 8:00pm - $3

Friday, January 18th - Sgt Dunbar Release Show - Valentines Music Hall & Beer Joint - Sgt. DunbarBreakfast In Fur - 8:30pm - $7

December 7th - More Bread & Jam - Que Carro - 7:00 - No Charge

November 16th - Funsgiving 2012 - Valentines Music Hall & Beer Joint - TOO MANY BANDS TO COUNT!!! - 8:00pm - $10

Saturday, September 23rd - Harvest Festival 2012 - 12pm to 4pm - No Charge